Say True??

Hello lovelies 🙂 I wanted to try and make this blog a weekly thing but so far that hasn’t worked out. I guess we’ll see what I can do. I’ve missed writing quite a lot lately.

Today I finally finished the fifth book in “The Dark Tower” series “Wolves of the Calla.” I’m so invested in these characters but as far as the actual story I’m not actually super intrigued. If that makes sense. I’m not sure if I actually want to finish this series. At least for the moment I’m going to take a break from it and read other stuff. I have the “Splintered” series by A.G. Howard up next which I’m very excited about. I’m also currently reading “Tomi” by Junji Ito which is a manga novel composed of stories about a girl called Tomi who is desired by pretty much all men so much so that it drives them to kill her. But she always comes back. She’s a bad bitch I’m super into it.

As a general life update I had my first paid shoot this past weekend. I haven’t gotten any of the photos back yet but I guess when I do can I let my blog people know?

Oh also I’m so excited that a release date was finally announced for AOT season two!!!! Although I feel like the momentum it had has faded so hopefully it’ll be good and succeed.

Until next time ❤

Leave a Reply

