Versatile Blogger Award! (Tag)

Hey blog people! Awhile ago I saw a tag/award post by the lovely girl at littlecityliteraure and it seemed like a lot of fun so I thought I’d give it a go! I hope you all don’t find these boring…  Anyway.

versatilebloggeraward

The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate up to 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Facts About Me: 

  1. I’m starting to think this was a bad idea because all these tags involve facts about myself and it’s hard to come up with new ones…
  2. Oh here’s a new one! I just had to move because the building I lived in caught fire.
  3. I recently dyed my hair a green/blue color because I wanted to look like a mermaid.
  4. Alaska is afraid of children. (Does that count since that’s  a fact about my cat..?)
  5. I watch Disney movies when I’m sad. Peter Pan is usually my go to.
  6. It took me from 11 years old to 18 to finish the Harry Potter series.
  7. My TBR bookshelf is almost as big as my books I’ve read bookshelf… oops.

I’m just going to nominate my good friend Michelle at The Bibliophile Struggle

I think these are so fun so hopefully you do too. Till next time ❤

One comment

Leave a Reply

