Ask and you shall receive (Not a book post: More makeup stuff)

Alright ladies and (maybe?) gents I finally finished editing my next makeup video for this post. Bare in mind I’m not professional in any universe. I’m just a girl who loves makeup and is kind of okay at putting it on her face and sometimes other peoples.

I decided that I’d give y’all a rundown of what my everyday face looks like. I also wanted to show you all what  I do as far as foundation and my brows go. The eye part is kind of rushed but I didn’t really intend on going in great detail since the way I do my eyes is (obviously) tailored to my eye color and shape so I didn’t think it’d be much help to anyone unless you have my eye color and big ass eyes…  I digress.

If you’re a fellow makeup junkie you’ll probably be like me and lean towards a particular brand. I generally turn to Too- Faced for the majority of my makeup products. If you have any questions about any of the things I use here I’m all ears.

Are there any other makeup/ beauty related things anyone would like me to tackle next?

Oh also sry if the music isn’t your thing. You can turn off the volume and listen to your own?

Leave a Reply

