Liebster Award??!??!!

Hello friends! The very cool and sweet Katie  has nominated me for something called a liebster award? Idk I’m pretty new to the wordpress community so I’ve never heard of this but it sounds very exciting. So a big thanks to her.

Alright apparently part of this deal is I have to answer some questions.

  1. Cat or dog person?

HOW DARE YOU (I have a cat but truly am more of a dog person)

2. Favorite book?

“Looking for Alaska” by John Green

3.Favorite meal of the day?

Breakfast because coffee. And bacon.

4. What do you do for a living? Or, what is your dream job?

I’m a waitress but if I could I’d be a novelist. Or a poet.

5. Do you have a hidden talent?

I’ve managed to live without a driver’s license for 24 years. Does that count? No? Then no.

6. Coffee or tea?

Coffee pls.

7. Favorite college course?

Any of my writing classes.

8. Favorite musician?

Uh I’m really into twentyone pilots currently but idk that kind of thing changes pretty frequently.

9. Favorite food?

Pizza ❤

10. Why did you start blogging?

I was looking for a way to regularly write like I did while I was in school.

11. Favorite sweet treat?

Lindor Truffles

Here’s how the award works:

  1. Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
    Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  2. Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  3. Ensure all of these bloggers have fewer than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.
  5. Lastly, COPY these rules in your post.

To my nominees I ask: 

  1.  What was your favorite book as a kid?
  2. What is your favorite thing to write about?
  3. Do you have a favorite author? Who?
  4. Favorite genre to read?
  5. Indoors or outdoors?
  6. Any other artistic hobbies?
  7. Favorite item of clothing you own? (you can include a picture if you’d like)
  8. What’s your favorite word?
  9. Do you listen to music when you write? If so, what are you listening to?
  10. Do you like scary movies?
  11. What’s your favorite song?

My Nominees:

Cinquante Feuilles

Lizzette

Scatterbrained Something

The Bibliophile Struggle

Dat Little Blog

Hope you have fun with this ladies!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

